You are here: Home / Officials
President Chairman Secretary

Reg Fox

reg.fox@btinternet

Richard Evans

richardevans781@btinternet.com

07739 430 463

Mark Pratt

pratt.m1@sky.com

07738 177502

1st XI Captain 2nd XI Captain Sunday Captain

Sean Cross

sajcross@hotmail.com

07504 906436

Joel Faber

joelfaber@hotmail.co.uk

07814 653770

Alex Williams

aswilliams811@gmail.com

07710 612600

Midweek Captain 1st XI Vice Captain 2nd XI Vice Captain

Ben Wright

bennywright01@hotmail.co.uk

07738 208525

Dave Pugh

dpugh@westmercia.co.uk

07780 220437

Alex Williams

aswilliams811@gmail.com

07710 612600

Sunday Vice Captain Midweek Vice Captain Treasurer

James Buckle

jhsbuckle@gmail.com

 

Lee Morris

info@morris-baes.co.uk

07812 062981

Tom Drury

thomasdrury@hotmail.com

07966 897959


Ex-Oficio Committee Ex-Officio Committee Ex-Officio Committee

Andy McCluskey

andy_mccluskey@hotmail.com

07919 366732

 

Sam Long

samlong1991@gmail.com

07719 053916

Henry Gallacher

hjgallacher@googlemail.com

07736 935319

Ex-Oficio Committee Ex-Officio Committee Ex-Oficio Committee

Tom Marsden

t.marsden7@hotmail.co.uk

07495 231120

 

Tom Winter

twinter84@yahoo.com

07533 799925

Adam Carter

carter.adam730@googlemail.com

07703 011904



Fixture secretary Club Welfare Officer Auditor

Tim Fell

tdsfell@hotmail.com

07771 955 773

 

Mark Pratt

pratt.m1@sky.com

07738 177502

Eric Wingrove

elmo115805@hotmail.co.uk


Groundsman
CHL Delegate

Richard Evans

richardevans781@btinternet.com

07739 430 463

 

Richard Evans

richardevans781@btinternet.com

07739 430 463