Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Man of Match Awards

You are here: Home / Records / Man of Match Awards

1st/Sat XI


Season1st XI Winner 2nd XI Winner
2018 M. Hadden A. Carter
2017 M. Hadden A. Carter
2016 G. Rehman S. Seeley
2015 S. Cross A. Carter
2014 S. Cross J. Faber
2013 S. Cross J. Faber
2012 S. Cross M. Pratt
2011 N. Kiefert R. Arnold
2010 S. Troth R. Arnold